Methandrostenolone (Dianabol)

fibercarbon

fibercarbon

Banned
Awards
How many pills do i take per day? they are 10mg and how long of a cycle? and what is good to stack with it?

mfbb

mfbb

Awards
  • Established
I'm no expert on this one but I would think 30mg a day for 4 weeks (1 tab 3x per day spaced evenly). I would stack it with Test E/Cyp bc I'm assuming ur bulking. I'm also assuming you have ur cycle support and PCT in check as well?

RisingAgainst

RisingAgainst

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I'm no expert on this one but I would think 30mg a day for 4 weeks (1 tab 3x per day spaced evenly). I would stack it with Test E/Cyp bc I'm assuming ur bulking. I'm also assuming you have ur cycle support and post cycle therapy in check as well?
Agreed. If this is your first stack this is excellent advice. Dbol has a very low half life, so spacing out the tabs will be best for you.

fibercarbon

fibercarbon

Banned
Awards
pct and diet is 100% i dont have anything to stack with it..

alexein

Awards
u dont need to stack it. Dbol is fine on its own. since it is your only roid you could do something like this:

10mg, 20mg, 30mg, 30mg, 20mg, 10mg that gives you six nice week and gains are easyer to maintain when you tapper off like that.
first week take morning dose, second take morning and 8-10 hours apart next dose, the thrid week, take morning and the rest you take 6 hours apart. and when your done do pct like 40 40 20 20 10 and enjoy your new gains.

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
How many pills do i take per day? they are 10mg and how long of a cycle? and what is good to stack with it?
have you ever read a steroid profile? man, how hard is it to research? You already know the chemical name but you have no clue on effects or stacking etc? Google.....

fibercarbon

fibercarbon

Banned
Awards