How honest are you about using anabolics?

How honest are you about your aas use?

• I'm very open, I tell anyone who asks.

Votes: 9 8.0%
  • I tell only close friends

Votes: 67 59.3%
  • I tell everybody I'm still natural, just good genetics.

Votes: 19 16.8%
  • Other.

Votes: 18 15.9%

• Total voters

Tom 185

Awards
  • Established
i only tell other users...although everyone knows since i graduated high school at 165 and was 205 2 years later

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established
Theres probably only a handful of people that know about my usage.

Luke667

Awards
i don't tell most people, for the simple reason that there is alot of ignorance. word spreads round quickly and once someone sees you making progress its "oh, that cos he's on steroids" or if you have a bad day and get angry its "oh, thats cos he's on steroids" etc.

i only tell
a)my supplier
b)my gym partner
c)my mum, she has access to my logs, so that god forbid should anything happen, and i react, she'll be able to know what i've taken and at what dosages
d) oh and the online forum people that i ask for advice hehe

colindep

colindep

Awards
  • Established
You said it Luke, there is just alot of ignorance and people automatically will attribute all your success to steroids. People don't realize all the hard work in the gym and dieting that is done to make the gains.

gators52

gators52

Awards
  • Established
Only a handfull of people. There isn't a reason for most people to know, allthough it's a pain in the butt to keep telling people I got this big from just eating massive amounts of food.

sdmf45

sdmf45

Awards
  • Established
I only tell my close friends and there is only like 2 or 3 that know. The rest of the people I just say I put on muscle fast I guess. Most of them by it because i'm in the gym all the time.

brittishbulldog

Awards
  • Established