HCG Question

x_muscle

Awards
  • Established
so this is my first time using HCG. Is it ok to mix the powder with Bac water, and then keep the HCG in the Bac water bottle in the fridge. I have 5000iu amps so that will last for a while, and i want to keep thing sterile.

Ubiquitous

Ubiquitous

Awards
  • Established
Ok.. keep in mind that the shelflife, even when refridgerated isn't very long.. something like 60 days or something.. (forgot from the Organon Pregnyl insert)

I have run 5000iu at 500iu/week before.. 10 weeks.. which is a tad over the recommended time to use the solution once reconstituted... **don't get me wrong, you can run HCG for long cycles, but we're talking about individual amp's shelflife once mixed***.. So, I did it, but I didn't get sick.. I could be superhuman though.. I haven't seen anything to tell me otherwise.

back you your question.. I think this will aid you a little bitter..

buy small sealed/sterile vials. You can even get 2ml sealed/sterile at a certain research lab supply store I know of ;).. 10ml will do fine and you can find these anywhere.

So you have the BW, and the 5000iu amps.. now you have small sterile/sealed vials. perfect.

You'll need 1 or 2 basic 3cc syringes with any guage needle, but 1 1/2" in length... plus one more needle (needle only)

1- crack the amp comtaining the HCG powder

2- suck up 1cc of BW (sometimes you get 1 amp of BW with the kit, but you sound like you have a multidose bottle)

3- gently squirt the 1cc of BW down the side of the HCG amp, it will mix instantly.

4- Suck up the solution that you just mixed, inside the same syringe

5-insert the solo needle I asked for into the butyl stopper of the small vial you acquired. This is to vent the air and equalize the pressure when depositing the solution inside.

6- squirt the 1cc HCG/BW solution from the syringe into the small vial you just pierced with the needle, gently squirt it down the side for the sake of it.