TBol & 4 Andro Cycle Advice - First real cycle

Cs1992

Awards
  • Established
Hi, I haven’t logged in for ages but still keep reading on here. I want to do a real steroid cycle, I have done a lot of research diet and training are on point too.

I have been training for 3 years now
5ft 10
Started 142lbs 14% BF
Now 180lbs 14-15% BF
I keep getting to 180 then cutting I’d like to blast through this plateau and then Pct level out a bit then cut for next summertime. Here’s my plan so far!

Number 1

Supporting supplements
1 x Adam multivitamin
3 x omega 3 oil
1x D3
OL TUDCA - Dtbc
OL Arimicare Pro - DTBC
Taurine 5g per day

Diet
White meat
Fish
No added sugars
Veg
No fried food or high fat food,
Macros and calories to be confirmed
Fruit

16 calories per pound of body weight.

25% carbs

Cycle
Week 1
40mg Tbol / 220 4AD
Week 2-4 50mg / 220 4AD
Week 5& 6 60 mg /330 4AD
Week 7 40 mg / 220 4AD
Week 8 30mg / 200 4 AD

PCT
Clomid - 25mg for 3 weeks

Please let me know your thoughts. I am set on tbol not anavar!

Cs1992

Awards
  • Established
I forgot to add. I did 8 weeks on ostarine before. It was okay, no gains as I was cutting

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Hi, I haven’t logged in for ages but still keep reading on here. I want to do a real steroid cycle, I have done a lot of research diet and training are on point too.

I have been training for 3 years now
5ft 10
Started 142lbs 14% BF
Now 180lbs 14-15% BF
I keep getting to 180 then cutting I’d like to blast through this plateau and then Pct level out a bit then cut for next summertime. Here’s my plan so far!

Number 1

Supporting supplements
1 x Adam multivitamin
3 x omega 3 oil
1x D3
OL TUDCA - Dtbc
OL Arimicare Pro - DTBC
Taurine 5g per day

Diet
White meat
Fish
No added sugars
Veg
No fried food or high fat food,
Macros and calories to be confirmed
Fruit

16 calories per pound of body weight.

25% carbs

Cycle
Week 1
40mg Tbol / 220 4AD
Week 2-4 50mg / 220 4AD