Noob needs help w/ M1 TesTrenX

George

Awards
Hi everyone,

I 've got 3 cycles of this Methyl 1 TesTrenX and to be honest have no idea what I'm doing. I don't have suppliments or anything related yet. I understand there's an after cycle "bottle of stuff" to block estrogen. I've never done any cycles of anything before and need some help. This is an testosterone booster right? I'll start with this, I'm 24, 5'7 and weigh 145lbs. I am very fit and have no body fat whatsoever. My chest and lats need some help. I'm definetly through puberty and need a efficent program. I feel very strong for my size and would like to up my stamia and brute strength as much as possible. I need advice on dieting, suppliment's and training. Will I notice anything useing this stuff or should I leave it alone? I've done some reading on it and hear it toxic to the liver. That's what the milk thisle is for. Right? What's going to be the best bet for building very strong, lean, dense muscle? I wakeboard and practice many different martial arts fighting styles a lot and don't wan't to pack on unneeded water weight. I enjoy being agile and fast but as strong as possible. I'd like to work on the chest and lats and if anywhere, this would be the place for me to pack some muscle. My arms, shoulders and legs are over built compared to the rest of my body. I'm very active and work out every day. The stuff I do is not muscle building though, I just strengthen what I have. Cardiovascular if you will. I practice my kicking and hitting on a 100lb bag(so you'll get the idea of my workouts). These workouts last for 2-1/2 - 3 hours, not taking breaks. I hit this bag roughly 3-5 thousand times in a session, then do pushups, crunches(side and strait) anything to push myself to the limit. Now it's time to put on 20lbs or so(yes I know I'll be changing my workouts drastically), then I'll feel even more intimidating than I already am(not). I'm tired of being the "little guy". I'd like to do this as quick as possi