LGD First Cycle - Help!

w1dude

Awards
Hi All,

Please let me know if I am posting in the wrong place. I am new to the forum.

I have been lifting for about 10 years and am very active. I am decent with my diet. I have never experimented with gear, but tried running a 1--andro and anavar (hi tech pharm) cycle. I have seen no results from this.

Anyway, I have decided to try an LDG 4033 cycle. I purchased the powder off ebay in a supposedly pure form. I have been researching, but need more advice or a place to find more information. I plan on taking 5mg per day for 4-6 weeks.

Questions:

Is this ok to Mix with my pre workout drink? Or when should I take the 5mg dose.
I have Redcon After math for a PCT. Is this ok?
Is there anything body wise I should watch for?
Do I need to take anything else with the LGD or is it ok by itself?
Can I really expect now side effects?
What do I need to know about my body shutting off natural test production? I have read LGD does this.

Thanks so much in advance. Sorry for the newbie questions, but I want to be safe.

Thanks!!

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I would take a higher dose of LGD for 6-8 weeks.

Clomid or Nolva is a necessity. Aftermath isn't near enough. You will suffer shutdown.

w1dude

Awards
OK, but no OTC PCT will work? Correct?

What can I except when I am shut down?

elo76

elo76

Awards
  • Established
I would take a higher dose of LGD for 6-8 weeks.

Clomid or Nolva is a necessity. Aftermath isn't near enough. You will suffer shutdown.
This ^

Dose it 4/4/8/8/8/8/12/12.

You would also want a test base to combat the lethargy and libido loss from being shutdown.

No...No OTC PCT will work. You need a SERM.

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
1. It is fine to mix with pre workout, take it whenever but at least once a day.