Sarm dosing

Cidaweighz

Cidaweighz

Awards
Hello, i have been trying to research and everything has been very all over the board. I've done real cycles before but giving this a try before my cyp cycle this summer. I have yk and rad, both say take 3 times daily. The yk is 5mg and the rad is 9mg. What do you guys think? Just seems like a lot but I have zero knowledge on sarms. Any helps appreciated. Also, thanks for letting me add myself into this page, thankful to have a big search database at my disposal and sorry if I'm asking newb questions not trying to piss anyone off.

InItForGainz

Awards
  • Established
Just seems like a lot but I have zero knowledge on sarms.
Should have done a lot more research before buying your compounds man.

Firstly, you're going to need your PCT.
Clomid
Nolva
Test booster
Secondly, your Test Base.
DHEA
Epi-Andro
Thirdly, your On Cycle Support
Ar1macare Pro
Cycle Assist

Rad is a very strong bulking SARM that'll really help you add size. Start at the lower dose and work your way up. This is the best way to test how your body will react to the compound.

Seeing as you haven't cycled any SARMS before I'd just run the RAD with a Test Base for now, save the YK for another cycle. You don't want to be confusing and stacking things for your first run.

Cidaweighz

Cidaweighz

Awards
Already have a post thank you for the concern though I appreciate it. I've been trying to research sarms now for about a year and have came up with nothing but opinions is what it seems like. And what do you mean by test base? Like test prop or cyp or what are you referring to? Like I said I have ran ph and injectables before but sarms are new to me and new to everyone is what I'm reading just seems like nothing but opinions on everything

NewAgeMayan

Awards
Everything you may have read about SARMs at evolutionary dot org, forget it.

Cidaweighz

Cidaweighz

Awards