Testosterone flu

patriotjuice

Awards
Looks like I've come down with the test flu, 102 fever. Sore muscles, chills, headache, sore joints

What exactly causes this so I can avoid it in the future.

Is it using a new lab, using too much, impurities etc?

I did just start a new lab I've never used before
Injected 2ml (500mg)
On Sunday and Thursday I woke up with severe body aches and all the symptoms I've stated above.

I've been resting and taking Tylenol but it got so bad last night I had to call into work this morning.

How can I avoid this? Inject less and space it out, or is something that passes when you get used to the new lab?

Socalmk6gti

Socalmk6gti

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
What was your cycle laid out like? Why 500mg at once? What all are you taking?

patriotjuice

Awards
What was your cycle laid out like? Why 500mg at once? What all are you taking?
I am doing a blast and cruise just on test E right now. Going to be doing 250mg twice a week
I switched labs for a reason that's too long to explain but I didn't do my math on how long my supply would take and the order of my new lab arrived late than I thought so I missed a week of injections so I just went ahead and did 500mg at once instead of spread out over 2 shots in a week

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
I am doing a blast and cruise just on test E right now. Going to be doing 250mg twice a week
I switched labs for a reason that's too long to explain but I didn't do my math on how long my supply would take and the order of my new lab arrived late than I thought so I missed a week of injections so I just went ahead and did 500mg at once instead of spread out over 2 shots in a week
Well that's one way to make your hormones go on a roller coaster

brofessorx

brofessorx

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Once your body adjust you should be good.
If your using an ai, drop it cold turkey until you feel 100%

patriotjuice

Awards