need help with my sarms stack

j peezy

Awards
Just wanted some opinions, tips if im doing this stack right. Im doing a sarms stack but gonna add daa(d-pol) to it. I'm also gonna take pes erase as an estrogen blocker. Im 38, just wanna increase testosterone and get results in the gym. Im taking sarms3d and just ordered rad-140 to put in stack. Sarms3d has ostirine, ligandrol, and iburamoren. What yall think?

j peezy

Awards
can anybody give me advice. Wanted to make fast gains quick so that's why I was gonna stack everything. Or should I just do the sarms stack alone. And do the erase with daa(d-pol) separate as a pct right after I finish the sarms stack.

smith_69

smith_69

Awards
you want to run 4 sarm compounds is the fastest way failure-

your asking for answer that makes no logical sense

j peezy

Awards
Ok. Im new to this but wanna do this right without messing up my body. Im doing sarms3d by hardcore nutritions which has 3 sarms stacked in it. I did dzine from the same company 3 months back and it wAs great. Was gonna do their sarms just for a safer alternative. But should I do the sarms alone and daa with erase right after as a pct?

smith_69

smith_69

Awards
Ok. Im new to this but wanna do this right without messing up my body. Im doing sarms3d by hardcore nutritions which has 3 sarms stacked in it. I did dzine from the same company 3 months back and it wAs great. Was gonna do their sarms just for a safer alternative. But should I do the sarms alone and daa with erase right after as a pct?
take some time and read the link i gave you- that should give you the info you need

j peezy

Awards
Hope I didn't mess up getting this stack. Dam, kinda put some money into it.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hope I didn't mess up getting this stack. Dam, kinda put some money into it.