First ever cycle of anything... want to try Ostarine (MK-2866) ONLY

obiwan

Awards
Hey guys, I'm a noob, I've never taken anything stronger than creatine and protein and just want to get some help here.

I'm 40 years old and one of the biggest things that kept me away from stronger substances was the fear of my natural test being suppressed in the long run. However, now I'd like to try an Ostarine (MK-2866) only cycle. The reported minimal suppression and healing factor is very appealing to me, along with a mild recomp.

After doing some research, I'd like to see if the cycle below and pct sound good, please critique:

Weeks 1-12: 25mg Ostarine once each morning
PCT:
Weeks 13-14: Nolva 20mg/day
Weeks 15-16: Nolva 10mg/day

I've also seen some "natural test boosters" being recommended to run during the cycle or just during PCT. Thoughts on this as well please? Anything else you would recommend?

My biggest concern is getting post cycle natural test back up to proper levels. Thanks.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm a noob, I've never taken anything stronger than creatine and protein and just want to get some help here.

I'm 40 years old and one of the biggest things that kept me away from stronger substances was the fear of my natural test being suppressed in the long run. However, now I'd like to try an Ostarine (MK-2866) only cycle. The reported minimal suppression and healing factor is very appealing to me, along with a mild recomp.

After doing some research, I'd like to see if the cycle below and pct sound good, please critique:

Weeks 1-12: 25mg Ostarine once each morning
PCT:
Weeks 13-14: Nolva 20mg/day
Weeks 15-16: Nolva 10mg/day

I've also seen some "natural test boosters" being recommended to run during the cycle or just during PCT. Thoughts on this as well please? Anything else you would recommend?

My biggest concern is getting post cycle natural test back up to proper levels. Thanks.