Trestobol solo

Geehenry

Awards
HI I got my hands on a bottle of trestobol. I plan to run one bottle solo at 30 mgs on non training days and 40mgs on training days so this should last about a month. For my pct I have a bottle of nolva,erase and some daa. But I have heard that I would be beneficial to run erase along side the trestobol to keep gains as dry as possible as possible and prevent any estro side effects. Please let me know your thoughts I am pretty new to this. Thanks

Misfit28

Misfit28

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You should probably put this in the anabolic info section.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
HI I got my hands on a bottle of trestobol. I plan to run one bottle solo at 30 mgs on non training days and 40mgs on training days so this should last about a month. For my pct I have a bottle of nolva,erase and some daa. But I have heard that I would be beneficial to run erase along side the trestobol to keep gains as dry as possible as possible and prevent any estro side effects. Please let me know your thoughts I am pretty new to this. Thanks
A little more research is needed on your end. Trest dose is very low, 75mg and up is a good solo dose and there is no reason to lower your dose on non workout days. Trest aromatizes into methyl estrogen so erase isn't going to cut it, you need exemestane. I suggest you choose a more user friendly compound to start with because this setup isn't looking too promising right now

Geehenry

Awards
Ok thanks for the advice, by not to promising do you mean the results won't be as good as if I ran it at a higher dosage or that I could run into estrogen side effects without a strong enough AI?

Also I have a bottle of ostarine I was considering stacking with it. Any thoughts?

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established