Curious about lgd and gw

ddemark

ddemark

Awards
  • Established
I'm new to the world of sarms. I've ran osta, andro, dmz and msten.
My question is what's your guys experience with it and what kinda dosage? Does it suppress you like a ph? I've seen some logs of guys getting some decent results I just want to see what you guys have to say.

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
LGD is suppressive. GW is not. GW is not actually a SARM, it is a PPAR agonist. Don't ask me what that exactly means, because IDK. Also results from these are totally different so your goals would be different running one or the other.

LGD is probably more similar to a PH in gains, suppression, and pct. Just with less sides, which is the benefit of SARMs in the first place.

GW is more for endurance increase and fat loss.

ddemark

ddemark

Awards
  • Established
Thanks Dma! I'm just looking to get bigger and stronger- as we all are. What cycle length would you recommend, and do you see OL version of these products being legit?

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Thanks Dma! I'm just looking to get bigger and stronger- as we all are. What cycle length would you recommend, and do you see OL version of these products being legit?
Well OL has yet to show me anything that is not legit. Period.

I say a 6-8 week run of Legend (LGD) would be sweet to add a few lean pounds.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
They are 3rd party lab tested just like every OL product. Our lgd and gw is as legit as you can get

ddemark

ddemark

Awards
  • Established
I agree bro, ol has treated me well. Would the 2 compounds work well together for a recomp/lean bulk, and what dosage would you recommend

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I agree bro, ol has treated me well. Would the 2 compounds work well together for a recomp/lean bulk, and what dosage would you recommend