TRT Advice

musclemonsta1

Awards
Hey guys,

This is my first post. The reason I came to anobolic minds was because I am seeking advice from experienced and educated people for a dilemma I am in. Nobody I spoke to in person can give me a good answer to my problem.

I have read the rules for posting about anobolics. I am 18 Years old. This post had nothing to do with me wanting to cycle, take steroids or say what I want to take one day. I understand this is breaking the rules and I respect the rules.

Some stats so you can get to know me and my problem-

I've been training hard for the past 5 years. I am 200 pounds at 15 percent bodyfat.

My One Rep Maxes-

Bench- 325
Deadlift- 405 (I'm not a big deadlifter, as I focus on bodybuilding and hypetrophy).
Squat- 405

I've never taken any steroid, drug or hormone altering substance. I've always considered myself to have very good gentics. My father is very big and my older brother is huge.

Over the past year I was experiencing some issues. Despite my decent strength and size for my age, I thought I had signs of low testosterone. My dad said to me "you're the biggest kid in your highschool. No way you are low." I have very little facial hair. My energy is very poor. My sexdrive is not high at all. I don't crave sex for over a week at a time. Lastly, I been very depressed for no reason. It's like a switch in my head would go off and I just hate the world for no reason at all. I pleaded with my father and I got a blood test.

I have all my results.

Testosterone came back at 296 ng/dl. If anyone wants to know other levels, just ask and I will post them!