Test prop test E

zapperkane

Awards
And suggestions to running test prop and test e together?

zapperkane

Awards
Man I sure appreciate the input, but maybe in more simple terms? As I am a 22 year old newbie to the anabolic world.

da_gainz

Awards
Man I sure appreciate the input, but maybe in more simple terms? As I am a 22 year old newbie to the anabolic world.
Prop is a fast acting ester so it's in and out of your system quickly.. You could use it for weeks 1-4 of your cycle so you have constant gains, because test e is a longer ester it takes more time to see muscle gains. Personally as a kickstart I prefer dbol, great strength, great gains.

zapperkane

Awards
Awesome. I appreciate it. Thought about running deca as well.

da_gainz

Awards
Awesome. I appreciate it. Thought about running deca as well.
Deca is alright I prefer tren.. If you're kick starting with prop I would run tren ace, it would kick in around the same time as prop and your gains would be great. Make sure you run liquid pramipexole on top of arimidex while on test and tren/deca.

zapperkane

Awards
Where can I get pramipexole and arimidex

wicked442

wicked442

Board Sponsor
Awards
Have you used aas before? At 22 you can fug yourself up for good.

da_gainz

Awards
I started using em at 17 not that I'm going to advocate 17 year olds using them, I was kinda stupid but I think 22 is fine as long as you're responsible.

wicked442

wicked442

Board Sponsor
Awards
I started using em at 17 not that I'm going to advocate 17 year olds using them, I was kinda stupid but I think 22 is fine as long as you're responsible.
As long as you think its fine then it has to be right. (Sarcasm). Good luck with trt at 30 yrs old.

zapperkane

Awards
I have a few people at my unit that use them, at low doses. But the gains are still incredible. Just thought about starting low to begin with

da_gainz

Awards
As long as you think its fine then it has to be right. (Sarcasm). Good luck with trt at 30 yrs old.