Puberty gyno + low T

paxman1

Awards
I am 25 and I've had gyno for over 5 years. I've never used any hormones or steroids nor have I been treated with any medicines that could interfere with hormones whatsoever. Lately I went on blood tests and got these results:

S-PTH 22 ng/L
s-testosterone 10,8 nmol/L (about 317 ng/dL)
s-lh 1,5 UI/L
s-fsh 2,2 IU/L
s-tsh 2,77 mU/L
s-ft3 5,2 pmol/L
s-ft4 13,6 pmol/L
prolactin (POOL and PEG) around 8,5 ug/L

Since the lower range of testosterone is 10 in the upper is 35, I believe that mine is pretty low.
I'd like to get rid of gyno and increase testosterone to a least a normal level for my age. I've been reading about possible solutions for a while and my idea is to try a stack with Clomid and Nolvadex. Would you recommend me something else?

Your opinions are highly appreciated since I have no experience here. Thank you.

paxman1

Awards
I was at endocrinologist, he was actually the one who put me on these tests, but I wasn't treated at all. He said that testosterone levels are normal for my age and that I won't get aromatase inhibitors because they might cause cancer on prostate in long term. Unfortunately I'm on my own now, his decision is final.

Please see reference values here: wikipedia.org/wiki/Reference_ranges_for_blood_tests
I also have some other blood and urine results (not hormones though), if you are interested in any, I can write their values down for you, but reference values unfortunately aren't provided as well so they need to be checked on wikipedia. But I can say that they were in normal ranges. The only thing that I might forgot is IGF-1 test - I have 292 ug/l.

My gyno is actually not that big, it's a bit bigger on right side, but nothing major. Visually only nipples are bounced out, while ultrasound showed up that I have 3x1 cm gyno on right side but none on the left. But it IS really annoying and can be clearly seen even under T-shirts.

BlackGT99

BlackGT99

Awards