Help!

Big boy D

Big boy D

Awards
Here goes, the same story you always hear from a newbie...

4 weeks Anadrol 50, 100m day
12 week deca 500m
12 weeks tess e 500m

I am 6 weeks in on this cycle, here are my questions.
1. I have 10m of tren e that I was thinking about throwing into the mix. Would this be a good time? The last 6 weeks. I could just save it for the next cycle.
2.I have #30 anti ester( can't remember the name, not nolva). I don't know if I should even take these without symptoms??? If so, when?
3. I have #30 clomid. When do I take these? I have an idea but please spell it out for me.
4. I have five small bottles of hcg. When do I take this?

As you can see I am a bit of a mess. I have been in the gym for a long time but this is my first year of juice. I am 35 and in good shape, just want to get ripped up. Help if you can. I could use a friend to ask a few things.

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
Jebus, where do I start? First clomid is your seem for pct. You start it 2 weeks after your last shot of test, unless someone corrects me and you do it 4 weeks after your last shot of deca. Point being, you need the steroids ester to be out of your system before you start. Hcg can be used on cycle or post cycle. On cycle doses run from 250-500iu twice weekly I on cycle to huge amounts at one time (like 2500-5000iu) got pct. I am using hcg on cycle.

You say this is your first year of steroids... I hope you mean first cycle, cause if you wanna run it a year straight you have the wrong idea. Last, it seems like your research is seriously lacking. Don't start a cycle after this one until you know your ish yourself. Btw- the abbreviations you're using are wrong, milligram is mg, not m; your tren is 10ml, and it's anti-e or aromatase inhibitor, not anti ester; as an ester is the length of the chemical chain of the steroid you are taking. Get your Info right and we give better advice without having to decipher incorrect abbreviations and random numbers.