Questions for experienced mdrol users...

guido gorilla

Awards
What's up meat heads!
I've got some questions for more experienced/knowledgeable users of mdrol. This is my 1st solo run of the compound, but second time
around with sd (1st was Phreak, sd/hd combo).

-I'm only on day 8 @ 20mg and haven't saw much of anything...maybe a lil pump & some aggressiveness, a little lethargy, but no strength
or size/weight gains... currently hovering around 215 & roughly 12% bf, started to bulk a little early this year.
I've been getting 400+ grams of carbs, 200+ grams of protein, & been drinking tons of water...
I know it usually takes orals about 2 weeks to kick in... so can I expect my 3rd week to be crazy then?

-Also not experiencing any sides, if no sides arise & I do get good strength/size gains in the 3rd week, should I run a 4th? I know most say
to just do a 3 weeker but if it "blows" me up real quick, I can loose it all just as quick. I plan on listening to my body.

-I feel I a have proper pct lined up to help with gains, it will consist of:
Nolva - 20/20/10/10
DAA - 3g/3g/3g/3g
Erase - 1/1/3/3
Creatine Mono
Possibly some TestoPro if I feel DAA isn't enough

Thanks for the help!

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
I would run the 4th wk based on sides. I dont think your eating enough protein tho. I would aim for 325-350g's at your weight.

Some people respond better than others to SD, but by now with all those carbs you should have gained some water weight....

guido gorilla

Awards
Alright. I'll up the protein intake. Gonna up my cals too...
No other thoughts/opinions/experiences here guys..?

Sklander

Sklander

Awards
  • Established
SD did for me in 16 days what hdrol or epi did in a full 6 week cycle. What brand are you using? I have beastdrol and it is AWESOME. Granted, it is stacked with a healthy dose of andromass, but that **** isn't supposed to kick in for 3 weeks... :D

guido gorilla

Awards
i have cel mdrol.... suppose to be 1 of the purest sd clones...