New Here, Hello Everyone, Prohormone Question.

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.5%

New Here, Hello Everyone, Prohormone Question.

I'm new to these forums, so i would just like to introduce myself and say hello first off. I'm 17 years old, and i would just like to hang around here and absorb as much knowledge as i possibly can obtain!
    Anyway, I'm new to supplements, when should one start a pro hormone stack?

Please don't flame, I just wanna learn.

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  176 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    25.58%

In about 4+ years of hanging out and absorbing the available information you will most definitely be able to make a wise decision...prohormones are recommended for ages 21+... GL on your quest for knowledge good sir.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.5%

Thanks, im from the teen forums of bodybuilding.com and i'm sick of smartasses there, so i looked here to gather knowledge and further educate myself. This is what i want my life to be
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'5"  191 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    12.86%

whats up bro, welcome. glade to hear to making a smart choice trying to learn. perfect age to start learning, it should give you at least 4 years to learn before starting a cycle.
  5. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  175 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.5%

and thats if i want to cycle, my father took Mr.Colorado as a natty, and then stopped competing to have a family and such, he's a pretty big inspiration to me. Thanks for everything nice meeting everyone so far!
  6. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  184 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    25.5%