Malicious Mass made me sick!?

808rebel

808rebel

Awards
Hey guys. So im done with my MM cycle (Max LMG + Epi) and I got sick during week 3 and 4 of the cycle, and im still a little sick on my PCT.

It started off with swollen facial glands, swollen but not sore throat, chills, sweats, shortness of breathe, coughing, and NASTY phlegm. In the beginning of the sickness my morning phlegm was DARK brown with some blood in it.

As time went by i slowly got better but the shortnes of breathe is still here and persistent. I still wake up with morning phlegm, but its not brown anymore, it's either white/yellow-ish, or blood-shot red. I cough throughout the day when breathe harder than "at-rest" breathing. I cough constantly when trying to engage in basketball. Been waking up in the middle of the night coughing, soaking in sweat.

Now im no expert, but i have all the symptoms of pneumonia.

And now that im thinking back, As soon as i got sick i started noticing the lessening effects of MM on my body. Really wasnt making gains, wasn't dried out and thirsty all the time, and my appetite was shot.

I remember when i was researching MM a while back i found one post, and idk know what forum (it was a google search), where it stated that a couple people contracted pneumonia. Now i cant even find it.

Is what im going through sound at all firmiliar to anyond e? Im going to the doctor today but i wanted to make this post just to give a heads up. I was already skeptical on the lack of MM information, and for this to happen makes me think even worse about MM and RLS Supps.

808rebel

808rebel

Awards
get well soon rebel
thanks man. im hoping for some input though.

after reading the monsterdrol XT BUNK thread, it made me wonder if MM is bunk. and if it was Bunk could this be the reason that i got sick!?

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established