New and curious.

Is it a smart choice to use these products?

• Yes, I highly recommend it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I enjoy it but don't think it's for you.

• No, you should leave these alone until you understand them more.

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Just no.

• Total voters

Dnap

Awards
Ok, so recently while looking up supplements and seeing if anything caught my eye and it did. I came across AndroHard and the rest of the series. Now im going to admit this straight out ( and hopefully you guys can provide useful information other than just saying "dont do it unless you research it" ...etc. because, well, this is my research ) I have no knowledge of this side of the spectrum for supplements and such and was wondering if i was looking for more definition than mass, what should i take, AH, AL, or both. What the cycle time should be ( on and off ). If it's overall safe ( ie. am i going to grow a nice set of knockers if i decide to stop ). Should I still take protein with it or a heads up of ANY other things I should take ( or shouldn't ). I just want to know everything that needs to be known about the product before I venture into experimenting.
Thanks in advance, I know it seems like a lot to ask but I just want to be sure, and I'm sure others will find this helpful too for those stuck in my position.

Note: As I said I'm inexperienced for this type of "supplementing"? so if you're going to say things like PCT, please give a short explanation.

TheMeatus101

TheMeatus101

Awards
  • Established
First off....PCT=Post Cycle Therapy.Its to get everything back up and running like its supposed to be to put it simple(and keep your gains).Androhard isnt a rough PH,you will need a PCT afterwards but not even near the extent if you were to run Epistane(a methylated Pro-Hormone).Its also not that really liver toxic(if at all).Of course,ive never used it,but as it states.....

# Naturally occurring
# Anti-estrogenic
# Non toxic