T booster .... Age 20

Dannyguns

Awards
Hi people im new to this so just looking for some help ...
im thinking of starting a PH cycle in july. Il be 21 in may, but for now i will stick to a t booster...

What t boosters are good or my best bet ? Thanks

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
Quite simply but =none.
The times ive said this on this forum .At 20 or 21 , you simply dont need a test booster or ph.Testosterone is almost coming out of your ears at your age. It will never be at such a peak again and will gradually decline which is a very slow process as you age.So between now and late twenties, very late twenties, enjoy it and take advantage of it Man you should be horny as hell , Your body doesnt suddenly alter the day you reach 21, it will be exactly the same as it was the day before ie your last day at20

also at 180 ilbs the only anabolic you need is food .

Dannyguns

Awards
Ok bro il listen i wont buy anythin like that its just so tempting you know ha i eat alot and protien is around 180g aday iv only got bigger when i used a weight gainer but i think i ova used it the guy told me to use it twice as much as the witch was 140g of garbs also 100g protein and more so it put on like 20 pounds in a month and a half not realy myscle bt nt realy fat so i use protein shakes and lower carbs but still no diffrents so im looking for somthing strong i used a t booster called deisl test hardcore it put my strenge up real gd only used it for 2 weeks

StackedCop

StackedCop

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Test boosters didn't do anything for me at 18-20 but I'm 23 now and get a good libido boost. I would eat at least 250-300 protein a day if I were you.

Try the see food diet

See food

Eat food lol

Keep it clean though whole gains, good fats and lean meats

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi people im new to this so just looking for some help ...