12 week epi-hdrol cycle

hli1022

Awards
hey guys,

i am trying to do a body recomposition. currently, i am 25 yr olds, 14%bf 168lbs. i have been lifting for the last 8 years of my life. i am thinking about running a 12 week ph cycle consisting of 6 weeks of epistane and 6 weeks of h drol. the doses will be kept low. what do you guys think about this? and should i bulk, then cut or cut, then bulk? thanks in advance

Lou villian

Lou villian

Awards
  • Established
This is nuts. Dont do it. 6 weeks at Hdrol showed me some shutdown at only 75mg i could not imagine doing one then the other for an additional 6 weeks. One or the other man not both

mdotmdot

Awards
This is a form of what is called bridging and yes it can be done BUT! you must have no predisposed or prone to health conditions such as hbp, liver problems,prostate,heart ect..
Many guys front load and finsh cycles with methyls just fine. This is all realative to cycle length, strength of compound,current healt condition,cycle history. Pro bodybuilders do it all of the time, but may guys and their cycle are under medical supervision.
Again I did not say you should do it but it can be done give. There is no cookie cutter approach, as i can gain 10-15 lbs off 10mg m-drol per day for 3 weeks, to some guys that dosage is a joke lol. :run:

hli1022

Awards
This is a form of what is called bridging and yes it can be done BUT! you must have no predisposed or prone to health conditions such as hbp, liver problems,prostate,heart ect..
Many guys front load and finsh cycles with methyls just fine. This is all realative to cycle length, strength of compound,current healt condition,cycle history. Pro bodybuilders do it all of the time, but may guys and their cycle are under medical supervision.
Again I did not say you should do it but it can be done give. There is no cookie cutter approach, as i can gain 10-15 lbs off 10mg m-drol per day for 3 weeks, to some guys that dosage is a joke lol. :run: