P-plex 5-6 wks or havoc bridge?

colinc23

Awards
Hey guys ,

Just wanted to get some opinions. I am currrently on day 16 of p-plex. I am running it at 40mg (started at 20 worked my way up) So far its great. This is my first run with P-plex. (i have done 2 havoc cycles previously)

I have gone from about 255 to 260 and prob lost a touch of fat as well. Strength is improving steadily and rapidly. Hit 315 for 10 on bent rows, PRs left and right, yeahh budday!

Now i was thinking of either running the p plex for 5 or 6 weeks solo or bridging in to havoc, so start havoc in week 4, maybe 30mg pplex 20mg havoc then continuing havoc solo at 30-50mg for 2 or 3 weeks then starting pct. I have liqui nolva and a natty test booster for pct with some milk thistle.

So what do you think?

colinc23

Awards
bump.

someone must have an opinion, i also have mdrol on hand but i have never used this compound before.

gymaddict20

gymaddict20

Awards
  • Established
First question is how old are you? I seriously wouldn't start to run the M-drol if you havent run it solo before thats for sure. You should have started your bridge at the beginning of your third week. I personally would run the P-plex solo first before I would bridge it. You said you have Milk thistle on hand for pct, does that mean you didnt preload it and are not currently taking it?

colinc23

Awards
I am 23. I wasn;t plannign on using the mdrol this go round. I am aware though that pplex and havoc are both class I steroids. Dont worry about the milk thistle brah I have it ready for PCT. No I am not drinking at all on cycle. Yes I take this seriously.

gymaddict20

gymaddict20

Awards
  • Established