Can anyone give an advise for anabolic use

Ngombe7

Awards
Hi evryone! I'm 21 yo and I've been involved in weight lifting for now one year. Im looking for something that cpould just explosed my muscle size!!! I'm not looking for something to give me strenght or stamina!!! I've got quite a good stamina and strenght but what I need is just to increase my muscle size drastically!!! Thank you for all your help!!!
PS; I've never tried something before I don't know about anabolic use or anything like that!!! Thank you!

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
research which compounds to use, how to use them, what to dose them, what PCT is etc.....then come back here with questions. while this is a board for information, we're not here to spoon feed ppl who do NO research of their own

GetSwoll

GetSwoll

Banned
Awards
Hi evryone! I'm 21 yo and I've been involved in weight lifting for now one year. Im looking for something that cpould just explosed my muscle size!!! I'm not looking for something to give me strenght or stamina!!! I've got quite a good stamina and strenght but what I need is just to increase my muscle size drastically!!! Thank you for all your help!!!
PS; I've never tried something before I don't know about anabolic use or anything like that!!! Thank you!
If you want sheer mass, Anadrol and Test will Balloon you up like nothing else.

Anadrol seems to work much better for you younger guys. I gained a lot of fat on it, which i contribute to my age and metabolism.

Just make sure you use Nolva while on the 'Drol

If you want to stay somewhat lean, run some Tren and 25 mcg's of T3 with it. You'll still gain insane mass.

mmafighter170

mmafighter170

Awards
If you want sheer mass, Anadrol and Test will Balloon you up like nothing else.

Anadrol seems to work much better for you younger guys. I gained a lot of fat on it, which i contribute to my age and metabolism.

Just make sure you use Nolva while on the 'Drol