Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.61%

Need to lose weight! HELP!

Ok, I'm going on vacation in September. Which gives me about 4 months to lose the 25-30 lbs I've put on over the last year. I'm 5'8" 205-207 depending on the day. I'd say I have 20-22% body fat. My diet is an issue at the moment. All I want to do is eat, not clean either. I'm working on getting ready mentally for the cut, but I'd like some advice on what I should take to give me and edge of sorts.

My PH/PS history is pretty shallow. I've done a MMV2(methyl masterdrol) and an M-drol cycle. I know, huge jump. But now I'm looking to take something a little less harsh for this cut. Possibly H-drol, P-plex or havoc/spawn..whatever.

I've been lifting heavy(heavy for me) the past 4 months or so and I'm looking to change that up a bit, higher reps lower weight. I don't have a lot of time for cardio, and if I did it would cut into my weight training. as of now I lift 5 days a week. One part per day, unless I throw biceps in somewhere, it's tough to find time for them.

Anyway, any thoughts would be appreciated. Questions welcome!!!!

2. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.41%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

how long do u typically workout per day?
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.61%

3 days a week I squeeze my workout into 40-45 minutes, on my lunch break. On my days off I workout anywhere from an hour to hour and a half. I'll usually do chest and tri's on my days off to hit them really hard.
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.61%

I am looking to stack a tren product with this to help me as well.. and what do you guys think of clenbuterol?
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  240 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    69.78%

I think we need to see your exact diet before you go adding compounds to the mix.