When to take help...

Jinx

Awards
Hi guys! :D

I'm kind of new in this stuff but I'm starting a 1AD/4AD 4 weeks stack. I'm going to start with 200mg of 1AD and 600mg of 4AD in the 1st week and increase the 1AD to 400mg on the following weeks. My doubt is knowing the best time to take the caps. My height is 67.32in and I weight 157lbs and I work out in the morning. A friend told me to take 1AD at breakfast, 4AD at lunch, 1AD mid afternoon and 4AD at dinner. What do you guys think?

Thank you all!

bellicose

Banned
Awards
My advice to you is to stick around here and read....alot.
Look at past threads and see what has worked for other people
The compounds you are using are out of date and there are much more effective products out.

Jinx

Awards
I've read the FAQ already. I've tried to do a search and I've found nothing. I'm doing this cycle because it's my 1st one and I wanted to see how my body reacts to PH's. And I'm on Europe, so it's much more difficult to get that kind of stuff here...

DieTrying

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Nice to see a newbie give 1-ad a try before jumping straight into M-1-T! Welcome to the board. Your cycle looks solid for somebody new to PHs. To answer your question, it doesn't make much of a difference when you take them, I would just try to spilt the dosages up over the course of the day so that they are constantly running through your body. So for example, if you were to take 300 mgs a day, take one morning, one afternoon, one night. Some people like to take their dosages right before bed so that lethargy won't be a problem and they can just fall asleep, but since you have the 4-ad, lethargy probably shouldn't be a problem.

Good luck dude. My advice to you is to just sit in front of your computer and read!

Jinx

Awards