Non-methyl Options - Alcohol

tommytucker69

tommytucker69

Awards
Righto im prepared to get flamed for this but this site has given me so much useful opinions and help over the last year, so i'm gunna try.

I've never used at prohormone, i've been lifting for 2 or 3 years seriously and i'm pretty dedicated. Body buildings not my life but i do love training.

At this stage in my life I'm in a position where i drink once a week or once every 2 weeks, whether this is getting drunk or just having 4-6 beers.

I want to try a prohormone and I was wondering if there are any good non-methyl options, i know 3ad is non-methyl. I spose im not really wondering about non-methyl options cos i know all of them. I guess i just want some opinions from you guys on what you think i should do, are non-methyls still a worry to my liver with drinking? should i stick to something like massfx/hyperdrol.

I know alcohol hinders my gains weekly but i just have to drink, im not really after comments saying bro you shouldnt be considering prohormones if u cant commit to not drinking, your wasting yout time blah blah, i just want some input from people who understand my values and situation.

tommytucker69

tommytucker69

Awards
trenadrol? like mega TRN? non methylated? have u used it before? do you rate 3AD?

wheels

Awards
  • Established
Righto im prepared to get flamed for this but this site has given me so much useful opinions and help over the last year, so i'm gunna try.

I've never used at prohormone, i've been lifting for 2 or 3 years seriously and i'm pretty dedicated. Body buildings not my life but i do love training.

At this stage in my life I'm in a position where i drink once a week or once every 2 weeks, whether this is getting drunk or just having 4-6 beers.