Finalized M-Drol cycle plus dosing. PLEASE critique!

Boyders

Boyders

Awards
  • Established
I just finished drawing up the details of my cycle. I am going to start it at the end of this cut (no later than March but hopefully sooner). I am anxious to start right away but I don't see a point in getting huge then heading into a cut which I imagine will tear my gains apart.

5 day preload of Cycle Support at 2 scoops per day.

Week 1: 10mg M-Drol - Day 4-7 bump to 20mg
Week 2: 20mg M-Drol
Week 3: 20mg M-Drol - Maaaaybe bump to 30, sides allowing

*Optional*
Week 4: 30 mg M-Drol - Don't figure I'll get this far but I've never used M-Drol before so I can't say how I'll react

During Cycle:
Cycle Support - 2 servings ED (AM/PM)
50 mg DHEA for first week then bump to 100mg ED (AM)
B100 Complex - 1 ED (AM)
ON Optimen - 2 ED (AM/PM)
NP Fish oil caps - 9 caps ED (In addition to diet, not supplementary)
Taurine 1000mg caps - 3g/day as needed

***PCT***

Week 1:
- 20mg Tamoxifen Citrate
- 2x Diesel Test Hardcore
- 100mg DHEA
- Cycle Support

Week 2:
- 20mg Tamoxifen Citrate
- 3x Diesel Test Hardcore
- 2x Lean Xtreme
- 100mg DHEA
- Cycle Support

Week 3:
- 10mg Tamoxifen Citrate - If I make it through more than 3 weeks of M-Drol, I will dose this week @ 20mg
- 4x Diesel Test Hardcore
- 100mg DHEA
- 3x Lean Xtreme
- 300mg Trione
- Cycle Support

Week 4:
- 10mg Tamoxifen Citrate
- 50mg DHEA
- 3x Lean Xtreme
- 200mg Trione
- Cycle Support

Week5+:
- 4x Diesel Test Hardcore until the bottle runs out
- 100mg Trione (then 100mg EOD week 6, then stop)
- 3x Lean Xtreme until the bottle runs out

I will be adjusting the ml amount of the citrate to run those actual amounts of the active ingredient in mg.

B Complex, Multi vit and fishoil also to be run with PCT. I always have fishoil and multi in my regime. B Complex I'll run 1 ED until the bottle runs out.

Please advise me on any wholes I have left with this one.

Thanks guys!

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established