2 Questions Regarding M-1-T

hornedfrogsAT

Awards
Ok, I've already ordered a bottle, after I did A LOT of research online and on other boards. I've been lifting (hard) for 5 years, originally trying to lose weight and going from 200 to 145 in the first 9 months (I was originally 36% BF, now I'm around 13) and I have bulked back up to ~192 since then, keeping the BF at a decent percentage. So my questions are:

1) Why does everyone recommend taking this in 2 on 2 off cycles with PCT in the middle instead of a more "traditional" gear cycle of 8-12 weeks on, then PCT? Why not just do one 4 week cycle, followed by PCT instead of two 2 week cycles with PCT between?

2) Is 6-OXO a strong enough anti-E for PCT for M1T, or do I need something stronger, like nolva or clomid? (And I DO know not to start the cycle until all of my stuff, including PCT is in my possession)

BTW, I have done 1 PH cycle before, with decent results, and I'd like to stick with legal alternatives until our wonderful legistators make that impossible (or I just get ready for real gear, whichever comes first). I'm planning milk thistle for liver health, and CoQ10 for BP during the cycle. Also, I'm not worried about gyno, because I've had nice man boobs since I was a lardass back in high school, and I've got surgery for that scheduled this spring, BUT, I definitely intend to do my best to keep it as type 2 (fatty, caused by puberty) gyno instead of type 1.

Last edited:
jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
1) Most gains seem to halt or slow down after 2 weeks, hence stop the cycle to prevent more shutdown and keep more gains.

2) F@$% 6OXO get nolva. It's far superior.

mass_builder

Awards
  • Established
1) Most gains seem to halt or slow down after 2 weeks, hence stop the cycle to prevent more shutdown and keep more gains.

there is no prove for that!!!!!

i heard people going for 4 straight weeks with good results......how did u people get assumption" gains slow down after 2 week"!!!!!!!