First Test Cyp & Decca Cycle

Volta

Awards
Hello Guys,

To give a little background, I have been training for 4 years now and have tried a couple of ph's like m1t and superdrol. I have had great gains from these but with my last superdrol cycle things didn't go the way i wanted them to. I recently picked up a few vials of test cypionate and decca and want to give it a shot. I have nolva for pct so that is not a worry.
After succumbing to an injury 6 months ago i dropped 20 pounds and I've been training hard to put it back on but it hasn't been the easiest.

As of now i sit at 185lbs 12%bf 6"0'. My bulking diet consists of the regulars egg whites, oatmeal, ground beef, chicken, veggies and im at about 4000 calories or so.

My question is, what would be a safe dosage for both test and decca for a first time user. I've done a bit of searching and i see some people doing 500-1000mcg and people are saying do a 2:1 ratio of test to decca. If people could provide me with some insight on previous experiences it would be greatly appreciated.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
Test 500mg/week 1-12
Deca 300-400mg/week 1-10

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
what nos said

you always beat me to the punch bro

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
I recently picked up a few vials of test cypionate and decca and want to give it a shot. I have nolva for pct so that is not a worry..
I would also use clomid as part of your PCT.

My question is, what would be a safe dosage for both test and decca for a first time user. I've done a bit of searching and i see some people doing 500-1000mcg and people are saying do a 2:1 ratio of test to decca.