need advice on tren extreme cycle

bryanlo

Awards
hello guys I have been working out for 2 years on and off and would like to start my first cycle of anabolic steroids. I wanted to start on tren extreme for 4 weeks. I've been reading for hours on this stuff, I've read that after the cycle i should start on clomid and novaldex. This will be the first time I ever try anything like this. Does anyone have any suggestions on what else I should take with this? and where I can get it. Thanks guys.

Ramo machine

Awards
You shouldnt start tren on your first cycle

But if you do it would be best to take a test with it

abuleh

Awards
hello guys I have been working out for 2 years on and off and would like to start my first cycle of anabolic steroids. I wanted to start on tren extreme for 4 weeks. I've been reading for hours on this stuff, I've read that after the cycle i should start on clomid and novaldex. This will be the first time I ever try anything like this. Does anyone have any suggestions on what else I should take with this? and where I can get it. Thanks guys.
For a first cycle there're much safer compounds then tren x. Look into something like halo or epi. The sides are much easier to handle if any at all and the sides/ gains ratio is very good.

After you see how your body responds to anabolics and after you learn how to deal with sides you can still think about stuff like tren x, SD, PP or so.

Good luck anyway

~abuleh

papapumpsd

papapumpsd

Awards
  • Established
You're 5'6", 135.....tell me you're kidding about running AAS. I mean, learn to workout, eat, and all that other sh!t 1st.

And how old are you?

landfill

Awards