Need Some Anabolic Advice

JAGShaw

JAGShaw

Awards
I'm new to the whole thread-posting, but I've been reading for a month or so. I'm 28 and I'm about 6 weeks into a 12-week body transformation program and it's going really well (down 30lbs so far with substantial muscle gains). I I'm taking every amino acid and vitamin under the sun, which I'm sure are help, but I want a good sized push, so that by the end of these 12 weeks I'm not a whole bunch of loose skin. Just want to know if anyone might be able to point me in the direction of some good/great anabolics.

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
What's your bf% and how long have you been resistance training?

Bigchourico

Bigchourico

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm new to the whole thread-posting, but I've been reading for a month or so. I'm 28 and I'm about 6 weeks into a 12-week body transformation program and it's going really well (down 30lbs so far with substantial muscle gains). I I'm taking every amino acid and vitamin under the sun, which I'm sure are help, but I want a good sized push, so that by the end of these 12 weeks I'm not a whole bunch of loose skin. Just want to know if anyone might be able to point me in the direction of some good/great anabolics.
M-drol will give you plenty of muscle.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established

whats ur BF% and how long have u been training? answer these and we can go from there

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
M-drol will give you plenty of muscle.
dont take this advice....

anwser the the questions and you will get some great advice from there.

These products carry a lot of responsibilty and risk a consequence, espeially ones like superdrol.... m-drol....if used as a first one. Usually there are better ways to go than even steroids.

JAGShaw

JAGShaw

Awards