BETA - 03 Tipping the Balance

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
The adventure has begun. Pulse is 67 as I get out of bed. Workout clothes are on. Pulse is 74. Just swallowed 4 easy caplets. Heading to the house if pain now....... 30 mins later.....

My avatar is a well known symbol of "balance". Thanks Finaflex (Kleen) for the experimental PWO and the chance to provide feedback to help develop "MAX Pump". Let's see if we can tip the balance shall we?

Today is Back day.

Deadlifts, pull-downs and chinups completed. 1 hour workout time.

I train with a heart rate monitor because I'm a nerd engineer. My HR stayed at 107 during rest periods and after the workout. Usually I drop to the low 90's.

Too early to judge anything. Did notice skin flushing in pecs and abs area. Otherwise just a normal workout.

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Final rating after 15 days of running this.

1) Vascularity/Pump (1-5) 3
I did have a bit of a pump from this but it was hit and miss for me. Several other loggers had massive pumps. When I did get the pump it was a total body experience.

2) Muscle Endurance/Stamina (1-5) 5
I set several PRs with this during my 15 days. This is something I never expected. The effects are definitely additive.

3) Muscle Strength (1-5) 5
See above.

4) Overall Physical Performance (1-5) 4
Like I said this product yields effects that I never expected. The effects increase and are additive the more you take it. Stacking this product can only increase your returns.

The only downfall is that you may experience stomach discomfort for about 5 to 10 mins. I suggest one takes it with food.

5) Overall Opinion of Product (1-5) 4
Would recommend it for you lifters seeking additive strength and endurance increases.

Well done Finaflex! You have a hit on your list of products!

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
In!!!!

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar