Ph pct

Weatherman

Awards
Running a ph m1-4add halodrol and max lmg. would nolva and a otc test booster be okay?

Grambo

Grambo

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I've always been a SERM proponent. If you have that you're good. A good test booster is just some nice icing

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Have you ran anything before?

Just make sure you do all your research and cover all your bases. The way your question is worded has me a little worried. Don't want to take these compounds lightly man.

But to answer your question-yes, Nolva and something like viron would be nice. Also have an ai on hand just incase. Let us know if you have any additional questions.

http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/viron-by-black-lion-research

Weatherman

Awards
First cycle. I've done tons of research but I'm still new to this and figured it wouldn't hurt to ask for some extra advice and reassurance. Thanks. And sorry I was a bit lazy writing the original post. Is there any otc ai possible? I have arom-x but I'm not too confident that it will work.

KilaCali

KilaCali

Banned
Awards
First cycle. I've done tons of research but I'm still new to this and figured it wouldn't hurt to ask for some extra advice and reassurance. Thanks. And sorry I was a bit lazy writing the original post. Is there any otc ai possible? I have arom-x but I'm not too confident that it will work.