Deca/Test PCT

HeartBreaker

Awards
I am 4 weeks into my deca/test cylce and i am looking for advice on an appropriate PC. I have read numerous threads and it seems to me that everone has a different opinion.
I already have nolvadex but i was also looking into the testosterone recovery stack from primordial performance. As well as PostCycleSupport by anabolic innovations and DieselTestHardcore.
I really want to make sure i have a good post cycle but being that this is my first cycle i have no experience with any of the products listed. Any recommendation/help as to a solid PC would be greatly appreciated

farrellzach

farrellzach

Awards
You probably won't get an answer because people expect you to have this planned BEFORE your cycle. That and some people just straight up don't know, like myself.

slacker86

Awards
  • Established
if ur on test and deca u better be running hcg and clomid at some point. The SERMs are teh heart of ur PCT not the assists, PCT assist is ok Sustain alpha or diesel test is good for a natty test booster.

U should have Clomid and Hcg tho when running long cycles.

HeartBreaker

Awards
I am runnin Hcg im running it on cycle at 250 iu every 4th day. I have nolvadex for Pct and i may buy clomid too i know alot of people run nolva and clomid together as their sole pct. The only reason i didnt buy clomidalready is that i hear it makes you extremely emoptional which is not really i side id like. Anyway someone please give me some advice this is my first cycle i have nolva i can get clomid if necessary but do i need to run an OTC test booster as well is nolva and clomid enough? is there anything else i need?
I start my PCT in 8 weeks i have PLENTY of time to get whatever else i need so will someone with experience please help me out im looking for some PCT wisdom
Thanks

slacker86

Awards
  • Established
i suggest u get some clomid. The only times u will be emotional is when u go over 100mg.

Clomid is better at restoring test levels than nolva.