Hello, a question for you pros.

ryanofdetroit

Awards
So please don't flame me I'm just looking for an answer. I'm not into anabolics simply because I'm not big enough to even use them but need some help from people who know what they're talking about.

So I started training about a year ago and a buddy of mine was super into supplements. I wasn't but learned alot about stuff from him. I asked him what I should get to get started, he told me about a product that had just come out called ICON. I did some research and I thought ICON was some sort of testosterone booster but my old "buddy" said basically you will be fine just train really hard and you will see the results, claiming the product helps you lose fat and build muscle. Couldn't get much better in my mind...

So I bought some and took the first pack of tabs. I felt super ****ed up and started to get hemroids raging out of my ass.

Long story short...I need to know if a PCT can be taken so long after I took ICON simply to balance my ****. I feel like everything is ****ed up and am super mad I took this stuff. Did a little research and found out you need a PCT, then had to figure out what the **** a PCT was.

If anyone could tell me if this could help it would be appreciated.

ryanofdetroit

Awards
whoops sorry didn't know swearing was censored.

wolverines

wolverines

Awards
  • Established
Can you post the ingredient profile so we can see whats in it? And are you referring to ICON by Star Chem Labs?

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
checkout 11-oxo im almost positive Icon didnt cause all of that..
but i could be wrong.

ryanofdetroit

Awards
Ok, I checked out 11-oxo and it said that it does lower testosterone levels. Would something like reversitol even now help with regulating my test levels?

**Mainly what I am wondering is, say person A has no problems with their hormones. Person B does. They both take a PCT such as reversitol.

Person A has no effect. Person B's hormones are regular again.