Accutane

Status
Not open for further replies.

liftinw8

Awards
Hello,

I have searched and read every thread on the subject on this forum before I have posted this, so if I ask anything thats been covered its because I didn't follow what was said fully.

Now from what I can tell EDIT: Umm..no!!!! accutane seems to be in powder form? also it doesnt list how many doses it has. If anyone could help me out w/ that info and if they've used it and how it worked compared to a prescribed version I'd be much obliged.

I want to do a lower dose to not hurt my liver, I am a broke independent college student w/o insurance so it isnt an option for me to go to a derm.. or I would. I have just enough $$ to pay for a place to live and afford my food.

Now if I did do this accutane I read its good to do 20-30mg of it spread over 2 times on a 12 hr period. I didnt get a good idea of how long to do it for on what I read if anyone can clarify how long I should do it to get rid of acne forever I'd appreciate it.

I am natural and don't plan on getting on the juice anytime soon so would this in anyway imped my gains? I have been making great gains in strength and size w/ just high doses of BCAAs and don't want to ruin it, but my acne REALLY bothers me and the benzol peroxide I've used is too annoying for met o apply and really bothers my skin.

Thank you very much.

Ziricote

Ziricote

Awards
  • Established
If it's anything like the Roche version don't take anymore than 1mg/kg bodyweight, really you should aim for 0.5mg/kg bodyweight.

It's known not to help with chest/back/shoulder acne, it is very effective on facial acne however...