1st cycle

slowzster

Awards
As the title states, I am starting to plan out my 1st cycle, and I am very new to this game. After talking with some buddies from the gym that have been dosing for a while, and from the bits and pieces I could grab from my dad without him finding out I am gonna try a cycle (he was on for 10 years and competed in power-lifting), I have figured out that I have just about enough info to hurt myself. Thus, I am turning to you guys for some help after I was told that this is the place to turn to. I am 28 years old, 6'5", 242lbs, about 15-16% body fat, and have lifted pretty religiously 5-6 days a week for the past couple of years. I decided that I wanted to get some more mass and strength, and have picked out my stack accordingly. I plan on running 500-600mg test E weekly for 12 weeks, and 35mg dbol for the first week, 40 for the second week, and 45mg for the next 7 weeks (only enough for 9 weeks). I got Clomi and Nolva, and am planning on getting some supplements for my liver. Does this look about right for a beginner or am I going at this a wrong route? Anything I should add? Thanks in advance for the input.

DetroitHammer

DetroitHammer

Awards
  • Established
You're a big guy. I'm 6'4" 240 and I don't even feel dbol under 75mgs per day. I assume you have HCG to go along with your PCT? If so, start running it during week two and don't stop, injecting at least 250ius twice a week.

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
looks good.

12 weeks test e at 600 sounds perfect for ur size
do dbol for no longer than 6 weeks, start at 30 bump to 40, than 50, and stay at 60 for 3weeks. if its legit dbol u wont need more than that.