help with ketogenic and anabolic diet please

cessna

cessna

Awards
hello everyone....

i've been training for about 5 years and recently i took a break of about 2 months to rest my body....i just started again i did loose a bit o definition and muscle and strenght.. well i just started the anabolic diet but i dont understant how the carb load should be......i reed that should be saturday and sunday but i not sure ho much carb and what kind of carb should i take without compromising ketosis state im extremely insensitive to carbs i gain fat easily when i follow i diet rich in carbs even in small amounts so thats why im trying this diet....also are you allow to cheat on the carb load days? i appreciate if anyone could give an andvice on this....
thanks in advance (sorry for my english)

cessna

cessna

Awards
this is mi diet

before AM cardio : 1 scoops whey protein 1 cup coffee

meal 1 : 3 whole eggs, 4 egg whites 1 tbsp natural peanut butter

meal 2: 1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese(no salt added) 1 tbsp olive oil

meal 3: 1 can tuna 1 tbsp olive oil 1 cup green beens or broccoli

meal 4 : 1 onz peanuts (unsalted) 1/2 cup cottage cheese low fat or half can of tuna

meal 5: before workout 1 scoop whey protein 1 tbsp
natural peanut butter

postworkout meal: 2 scoop whey protein

dinner: two turkey burguers (no bread) 1 cup green beans 1 tbsp olive oil or 2 tilapia pieces

before bed : 1/2 cup cotagge cheese 1tbsp peanut butter

my weight is 140 lbs and about 11 to 13 % bf

Royd The Noyd

Royd The Noyd

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm not 100% certain on the anabolic diet (I know more about the CKD's, etc), but I think your shooting for 2x's your caloric needs as a regualar day from the week. So if you consume 3k cals on Mon-Fri then saturday you would put down 6k, then Sunday you would lower it to something like 5k or 4k.