hope i made it 2 right place!

tubbednova

Awards
  • Established
im 33 and just found out i have a thyroid problem and been but on 60mg armour on it for 3 days feel alittle better but i also have low t i think it was 2.2 and was giving 50mg of some for cream to rub on me doc said give the armour a coulbe days before using cream how and where should i but it i know he said arm,stomach or leg i have a hairy gut does that matter?been fatigued for like a year now hope this helps and will it be easier to build muscle now?and the cream is called testost it has to be made (live in middle of no where)

The Matrix

The Matrix

Awards
  • Established
You came to the right place. Please list your current labs and we be glad to make recommendations. There are alot of guy with experience. I have 4 years clinical experience specializing in hrt, functional medicine, alternative medicine in Pa. so be glad to help

tubbednova

Awards
  • Established
my doc has them i'll see if i can get i copy faxed to my house. i was hoping you would be the one to help me.. from what i read so far you can help. and i do understand i just started on my thyroid and starting the cream in morning that its going to take some time for them to work. just want to have that spunk i had back during the day and lift and grow some more muscle

tubbednova

Awards
  • Established
just like today i thought i would feel great i eat 500cal less maint. 6days a week and sat i get to jump up my cal to 400 above maint to boost my thyroid and give me the carbs i need for the week but i felt crappy all day!yesturday i felt pretty good had a great workout and today it took all i had. but i do morning cardio 4 days a week and lift 6 days (diff styles of lifting)heavy 3 days 2-4rep next 3 10-12reps with less rest between sets

The Matrix

The Matrix

Awards
  • Established