Ostarine - AnabolicMinds.com

Ostarine

Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last
  1. New Member

Ostarine

I have been trying as much info on sarms as I can. I have been working out solidly for two years, and am 20 years old (21 soon). I have seen much contradictory info on sarms in general, some stating no pct required, does not affect hpta, others saying it's dose dependent. I am guessing it's still too knew to tell. I understand that some users get minor shutdown on s4, so it is affecting hpta in some way but overall seems to have less sides than aas. Ostarine may have the potential to have even less sides/shutdown. Is there any vet or experienced user that would know if ostarine would be safe for a 20 year old to take, if nolvedex/ clomid is on hand?

2. Board Supporter

We have the studies that you have probably seen if you have typed ostarine into google or even on many boards like this, but ostarine is very new. I have only seen a couple of guys report on it and they had received fairly small samples so they were not on it for very long. I have seen it for sale now at a couple of places so I am guessing you will see a lot of info soon, but real user feedback is going to be scarce at this point.
  3. New Member

s**** search now has it in stock, im pretty excited. I should have my order by the end of the week. I plan on running a log.
    •   

4. Board Supporter

Quote Originally Posted by junkyarddogzz View Post
    xxxxxxxxx now has it in stock, im pretty excited. I should have my order by the end of the week. I plan on running a log.
    i don't think you are supposed to be posting sources for research chems.
  5. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by Sisonpyh View Post