X-Lean

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
1) Is it hepatotoxic (17-aa or other?)

2) Why is not for sale anywhere? I've been hearing about it for months.

3) Is it important to cycle it?

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established

Zombie

Zombie

Awards
  • Established
im not a rep or know much about this product
acording to their website IBE :: Innovative Body Enhancement it should be realesed this month soo it can come out any day soon but sometimes things happen that can delay the realease of a product

i dont think that its hepatoxic since its something to reduce cortisol

and like every supp its a good idea to cycle out to clean up the reseptors and give your body a break.

Im no expert im just telling you what i think.

X-Lean

Decreases Cortisol Significantly
Strong Immune System Booster
Anti-Inflammatory

IBE is proud to announce the formulation of the strongest anti-cortisol supplement to hit the bodybuilding community in years. We set out to find the best ingredients to reduce cortisol levels better than any supplement to date, while adding other important benefits that are essential in PCT and non-PCT situations. X-Lean’s synergistic formula packs a 1-2 punch in that it suppresses cortisol through two different pathways. Although we are keeping the structures and pathways secret for now, we can tell you that you no longer have to think about the days where you lost pound after pound of muscle while trying to shred the fat or where you lost a large percentage of your muscle gains after your bulking cycle.