Having a problem with women. help!

Buffspartan

Buffspartan

Awards
  • Established
So there are these 2 girls. They both live in CalI. One I've been talking to for several months and we had a long distance relationship for a while. Im probably going to Cali in May to meet her. Meanwhile, her best friend just followed me on twitter and is getting a little flirty. The friend knows nothing of this relationship with the first girl cuz it was kept private. Meanwhile the first girl doesn't even know her friend followed me. The only reason she followed me is cuz I responded to something funny on the first girls twitter. So basically I'm talking to two girls, who are best friends, one is completely clueless and the other I have history with but the friend doesnt know this. And im talking to both of them. I'm pretty sure this could end badly. Help would be appreciated! Oh and meanwhile I met a girl near me that likes me and wants to hang out and another girl is also hitting on me. I think I'm a bit over my head.

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Lay off the test lol...

If you commit to the second girl you're going to ruin their friendship, and I'm also guessing it's not going to last you anyways.
Go on a date with the local and see what happens and meanwhile stop flirting with girl number two.

Buffspartan

Buffspartan

Awards
  • Established
I could just be a playa and date all of them without any of them knowing about the other. There's nothing wrong with that if there is not an actual serious relationship going on! Of course I'm screwed if one of them figures it out. One is Greek, one is Romanian, one is Indian and the other is Northern European and Italian

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
flirting on twitter =\= serious. you really think theyre into you when you live in a different state? theyre probly just bored

go for the local, thats real

jimbuick

jimbuick

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established