New to the site, any advice would be appreciated

Pilatesbody

Awards
Hi,
I'm new to AM and would like some help with getting fit. I am down from 145 lbs and now weigh 122 lbs. I am more concerned now with getting my body fat down from 24.5% to somewhere between 16-18%. I don't want to be bulky, I would just like to be lean and have some definition. For the past year I've going to the gym about 4 times a week, I do cardio every one of those days for at least 20 mins and I do heavy resistance light reps 3x a week, but I don't seem to see a change and I've changed my diet too, I am doing a protein shake for breakfast (sometimes I do wheat bread, egg white, organic peanut butter), chicken breast sandwich (low sodium cheese, mustard, light mayo) dinner (salmon, sweet potato). I usually have two snacks and they consist of one Greek yogurt, and almonds mixed with fruit. I currently am not using any supplements. I have read some of the forums and have gotten some good tips, but I am just in need of advice for supplements/fat burners (that don't contain too much caffeine/stimulants), exercise tips and food tips for my situation. Anything would be appreciated. Thank you and I'm happy to be here.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Hi,