Max Ot Training!

Blindfaith

Awards
Ive been doing this program for the past 6 weeks and have been making some of the biggest gains as far as strenght and muscle gains that ive seen in quite a long time! Give it a shot and see what happens!

http://ast-ss.com/max-ot/welcome.asp

if it asks for a username/password then put this in:

Username: Blindfaith

Password: dave

txwakeskater

Awards
Thanks bro, im more than likely gonna give it a try :D

Lifeguard

Lifeguard

Awards
  • Established
I tried this program....its good....I got good gains while on it...its geared more for beginners....but, hey the simple stuff always works.

LG. :cool:

Blindfaith

Awards
I would'nt exactly go as far as calling this program a beginners program...the body for life program is for beginners.

Ive been lifting for 7 years and i find this program very challanging...and most of all im getting great results from it...something a beginners program would not do!

cheers

Dr of Golf

Awards
Thanks for sharing!

I'm currently in my off season and I was just getting ready to start my heavy lifting schedule to get ready for the 2003 season. This is something I'm looking forward to. Hopefully, I'll see the good gains in strength and muscle that you have. :)

I'll be starting this program on Monday.

Once again, thanks Blindfaith.

Blindfaith

Awards
good luck brotha! keep us posted on your gains and progress

MA$$BUILDER

Awards
Max-ot is a very good routine. Its not a begginer routine at all.

Timbo

Awards