Max Ot Training!

1. Registered User
    Answers

Max Ot Training!

Ive been doing this program for the past 6 weeks and have been making some of the biggest gains as far as strenght and muscle gains that ive seen in quite a long time! Give it a shot and see what happens!

http://ast-ss.com/max-ot/welcome.asp

if it asks for a username/password then put this in:

Username: Blindfaith

Password: dave

2. Registered User
    Answers

Thanks bro, im more than likely gonna give it a try
  3. Registered User
    Answers

I tried this program....its good....I got good gains while on it...its geared more for beginners....but, hey the simple stuff always works.

LG.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

I would'nt exactly go as far as calling this program a beginners program...the body for life program is for beginners.

Ive been lifting for 7 years and i find this program very challanging...and most of all im getting great results from it...something a beginners program would not do!

cheers
  5. Registered User
    Answers

Thanks for sharing!

I'm currently in my off season and I was just getting ready to start my heavy lifting schedule to get ready for the 2003 season. This is something I'm looking forward to. Hopefully, I'll see the good gains in strength and muscle that you have.

I'll be starting this program on Monday.

Once again, thanks Blindfaith.
  6. Registered User
    Answers

good luck brotha! keep us posted on your gains and progress
  7. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  219 lbs.
    Answers

Max-ot is a very good routine. Its not a begginer routine at all.
  8. Registered User
    Answers

I will also be starting on monday !
  9. Registered User
    Answers

Originally posted by Blindfaith
    good luck brotha! keep us posted on your gains and progress

I certainly will.
  10. Registered User
    Answers