AmentoMax everyday or training only?

kpeaceoutbye

Awards
  • Established
About to do a meet coming up and I've never used AmentoMax before. Figured I would start my run of AmentoMax starting meet day to see if I notice anything from it- I mean why not right.

Here's what I have so far:
-2 caps pre-workout
-1 cap AM 1 cap PM on non-training days
-Taking pwo for performance/strength, but if you take on off days as well it helps a bit with fat loss
-Run for 8 weeks

Correct me if I'm wrong. When I start this I'll be in a deficit still and slowly reversing up to my bulk. Would this be best just to use pwo in my case since my cals aren't in a surplus yet, or should I take everyday since it may benefit me as far as fat loss? (keep in mind I don't have all the money in the world, so if the fat loss benefits are very very minor then I would rather save it as much as I can)

Thoughts?

The_Old_Guy

The_Old_Guy

Awards
Was it free? (mine was with E9 purchase). Keep a detailed log for future ref. I did two caps, pre-resistance training, 4x/Week for 2 months or so (how many in a bottle?). Then I stopped it. Weight/Reps still increased at same rate as when taking it, so... You're money would go further for fat loss by being in a deficit and adding Caffeine with either Yohimbine HCL or Ephedrine HCL (cheapest) or alpha-Yohimbine (a tad more expensive, but not too much).

BRUstrong

BRUstrong

Awards
  • Established
I take it mainly for the mood boosting benefits. Never saw much in terms of helping with fat loss

GNO

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If you use Olympus Labs Conqu3r as your pre-workout you
Get 500mg of amento or 600mg in the stim-free version...Winning!

Matthew1237

Matthew1237

Awards
I would take it daily but you can ask Driven2lift

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established