First hdrol cycle

EnVision22

EnVision22

Awards
This is going to be my first run with any type of prohoromones. I have done some research and I know it is suggested to run it for 6 weeks but I plan on doing a 4 week cycle due to the fact that it's my first time and I don't plan on changing my mind but I also don't mind arguments. I am 5'8" 165" and have made some nice gains over the past three years training hard.

Cycle:
4100 cal diet
Week 1-4: Hdrol 50/50/50/50 w/ livercare
Week 5-9: Nolva (tamoxifen) - 20/20/10/10 w/ livercare
Week 8-9: Erase w/ livercare

I will also continue my use of my multi and fishoil

I just have a view questions
My main concern is gyno, do you think I will have a problem?
How far apart should I dose the hdrol and liver support?
Is taking erase nessesary? And is nolva fine over clomid?

Any critiques suggestions appreciated. Thanks

jimbuick

jimbuick

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
This is going to be my first run with any type of prohoromones. I have done some research and I know it is suggested to run it for 6 weeks but I plan on doing a 4 week cycle due to the fact that it's my first time and I don't plan on changing my mind but I also don't mind arguments. I am 5'8" 165" and have made some nice gains over the past three years training hard.

Cycle:
4100 cal diet
Week 1-4: Hdrol 50/50/50/50 w/ livercare
Week 5-9: Nolva (tamoxifen) - 20/20/10/10 w/ livercare
Week 8-9: Erase w/ livercare

I will also continue my use of my multi and fishoil

I just have a view questions
My main concern is gyno, do you think I will have a problem?
How far apart should I dose the hdrol and liver support?
Is taking erase nessesary? And is nolva fine over clomid?

Any critiques suggestions appreciated. Thanks
Seems incredibly weak, not even worth doing IMO.

EnVision22

EnVision22

Awards
Really? I have read that some get some strength gains from running a 4 week straight cycle

jimbuick

jimbuick

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar