MAss FX? (beginners questions)

ee09

ee09

Awards
I am new here and to any kind of prohormone's in general. I am not sure if Mass FX should even be in the steroid section but not sure so I put it in here.

I am 27 and weigh around 175 lb. I have been working out for around 6 years, although I am just now putting some weight back on after taking some time off for school. I would really like to put on 5-10 lbs. and have never taken anything other than creatines other other pre-workout mixes (superpump, vault, etc.)

My questions are is Mass Fx worth a try or should I check more into things like Halodrol or other weak compounds? I do not want to take any serious or hard core steroids, I am just looking for something to get me over the hump. The largest I have been is around 185 lb. but that was nearly impossible for me to maintain without eating 4K+ calories a day and my strength gains are becoming very slow now as well.

I am a full time engineering student, so I really only have time to spend an hour or so in the gym maybe 4-5 times a week. Thanks for any help. I am really more interested in weaker PH type products. I am nervous about any side effects and do not want to risk anything.

ee09

ee09

Awards
I was looking through some of the stickys and I saw more poeple recommend H-drol for cutting weight so I guess that is out of the question for me at this point.

Knowbull

Awards
  • Established
Its probably safe to say that you will stay away from methyls. Creatine and tons of food can work wonders, for "getting over the hump" .

ee09

ee09

Awards
Its probably safe to say that you will stay away from methyls. Creatine and tons of food can work wonders, for "getting over the hump" .