JudoJosh -insert cool title here- (Havoc pulse log)

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Here it goes. I am finally down to about 187lbs now and am looking to continue with the cut and hopefully maintain whatever strength I have now and possibly even gain some. I have never tried epi before I did a Hdrol cycle more than a year ago so I am good to go. My overal goal is as always recomp/cut.

Diet
I will be doing a somewhat modified version of the Paleo Diet. Basically no grains or beans and very limited dairy (cheese/milk). I will eat tubers (sweet potatoes and red potatoes) every now and than to replenish glycogen. Going to cycle between carb and no carb days. Basically on days I work out I will have a potatoe and some fruit and on off days just protein and fat.

Workout
Jim Wendler 5/3/1. I am only lifting 3 days a week and it is a 4 day a week program so there will be some overlapping of the weeks. I am also going to be doing some boxing and judo once or twice a week depending on how dry my joints get.

Supplements
I will be using the pulse method as suggested by Dr. D here http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/62121-how-pulse-orals.html

Epi Pulse
Wk 1 Sunday-20/ Tuesday-30/ Thursday-40
Wk 2-7 Sunday-50/ Tuesday-50/ Thursday-50

Half the total dose taken pre work out, and the other half taken post work out. When an odd numbered dose is used, the greater of the 2 doses will be taken pre work out.

Other Supplements
Cycle Support -- ** SEE BOTTOM QUESTION**
DHEA - 25-50 mg in the AM and PM as a cortisol antagonist
6-Bromo - AI based test-booster used nightly as extra insurance to discourage the possibility of suppression.
Taurine - In case of pumps
Super Cissus Rx & Fish oil - For joint health
CLA - Help with fat loss and cuz I got a killer deal on them and have some extra bottles :)
Multi - General Health

PCT
Recycle - PCT
Supress-C - Cortisol Control
Sustain Alpha - Test Booster