Formex MCPE - Coming soon!

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I just wanted to let you all know that IBE's Formex MCPE is coming... and it's going to change the way you do Post Cycle Therapy!

More information to come... :D

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Subscribing is a good thing. Never know if this will turn into a lottery... ;)

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
This sounds cool. Interested to see how IBE changed it up...cuz I know they will.
I can't wait until I am free to tell everyone the details.
Most know me by now, I am not a product pimper, but this has my attention because of the innovation behind it.

Royd The Noyd

Royd The Noyd

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I can't wait until I am free to tell everyone the details.
Most know me by now, I am not a product pimper, but this has my attention because of the innovation behind it.
Yeah I still have yet to try Reverse. It seems to be one of the more unique supps out there. So I would expect the same from this new product.

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
ETA will be given soon; however, it is on the horizon.

And yes, along with a product like PCS, Formex will make your Post Cycle Therapy not only enjoyable,but you will find the effects on your composition to be phenomenal! Man, I can't wait until I give you guys the information for this, but please be patient and understanding that we do not want to just give you a marketing write-up with big claims that have no merit. We do things differently at IBE. This isn't the past, we as a company have moved on and find absolute pride in knowing that we bring you guys top quality raws at the best price possible.

Information is forthcoming!

ozarkaBRAND

ozarkaBRAND

Awards
  • Established
Whenfo?

See: "when is the info coming?"

spres444

spres444

Awards
  • Established
sweet..until then im gonna stare at your avi to make sure my libido is in check

mattikus